Dead Sun – Irreparable Sin (2019)

August 1, 2019

From our split cassette with NO SUN on Flesh and Bone Records.

FFO: Hum, Failure, Cloakroom, Greet Death, Thrice, dynamics

Recorded and mixed by Adrian Kobziar at Wall of Sound in Chicago.
Mastered by Pete Grossman at Bricktop Recording.

Adrian Kobziar – Guitar, Vocals
Bryan Kingsley – Guitar
Dick Hwang – Bass
Seth Engel – Drums

Tag: 2019